TERLING

TERLING AND FAIRSTEAD PARISH COUNCIL

Parish Clerk: Frankie Killby
3 Pilgrims Court, Cuckoo Hill, Bures, Essex CO8 5LF
Tel: 01787 227700 · Email: clerk@terlingandfairsteadpc.co.uk · www.terlingandfairstead.btck.co.uk

May 2020

Sarah McNamara (Chairman)	Copse Rise, The Street, Terling,	233540
Pauline Bird (Vice Chairman)	17 Hull Lane, Terling	233452
Robin Dixon	Woodlands, The Street, Terling	233342
Sheila Alder	The Old Stores, Fuller Street, Fairstead	363649
Alex Dyke	School House Cottage, Fairstead	233783
Matthew Tugwell	Barn Cottage, Gambles Green, Terling	233791
Joanna Long	Little Willows, Terling	233419
Stephen Thatcher	Tudor Cottage, Ranks Green	07901 107589
Louisa Sime	Porchleigh Cottage, Cole Hill Great Leighs,	233101
Charles Barker	Corner House, 22 The Street, Terling	233439

PARISH CLERK

Frankie Killby 3 Pilgrims Court, Cuckoo Hill, Bures, CO8 5LF 01787 227700

PARISH COUNCIL SUB-COMMITTEES

Finance: Robin Dixon, Sarah McNamara, Sheila Alder, Stephen Thatcher Environmental and Footpaths: Pauline Bird, Joanna Long, Louisa Sime

Estate Liaison Officer: Pauline Bird

Health and Welfare: Sheila Alder, Sarah McNamara, Joanna Long Planning and Highways: Robin Dixon, Alex Dyke, Matthew Tugwell

IT & Publicity: Alex Dyke, Sarah McNamara Recreation Ground: Alex Dyke, Matthew Tugwell Personnel: Sarah McNamara, Robin Dixon, Sheila Alder Complaints: Sarah McNamara, Pauline Bird, Louisa Sime

Village Hall Representative: Pauline Bird School Representative: Louisa Sime

Church Liaison: Pauline Bird

PARISH COUNCIL ADVISERS

IT: Colin Cutler

Health & Safety: Trevor Lewis

Parish Tree Warden: Angus MacWillson